Cook and eat

FREE courses to help people cook more healthily

Join the fun

One You Hounslow are offering FREE courses to help people to cook more healthily with fresh ingredients. Register today to join one of our fun and social Cook and Eat courses to learn how making small changes can make a big difference to your diet and wellbeing.

See below for the dates and locations of our upcoming courses.

 

Success Story

"An enormous thank you for the wonderful workshop. It was so lovely to see the parents so excited and enthusiastic and feeling valued. They realise they are not just parents but have so much more to offer. We have also helped in making new friendships. The next batch of parents are very keen to start. Many thanks to Gopi for her support, she was very inspirational and we loved every minute. Keep up the amazing work!"

Feedback received from Parent Support Worker at Chatsworth Primary School

Hounslow Youth Club

Address: Kingsley Road, Hounslow, TW3 1NX

Dates and sessions at this venue:

Date Time
Monday 25th June 5:30 pm - 7 pm
Monday 2nd July 5:30 pm - 7 pm
Monday 9th July 5:30 pm - 7 pm
Monday 16th July 5:30 pm - 7 pm

Frogley House

Address: Estridge Close, Hounslow TW3 3RE

Dates and sessions at this venue:

Date Time
Thursday 7th June 10:30 am - 12:00 noon
Thursday 14th June 10:30 am - 12:00 noon
Thursday 21st June 10:30 am - 12:00 noon
Thursday 28th June 10:30 am - 12:00 noon
Date Time
Thursday 12th July 10:30 am - 12:00 noon
Thursday 19th July 10:30 am - 12:00 noon
Thursday 26th July 10:30 am - 12:00 noon
Thursday 2nd August 10:30 am - 12:00 noon

Bridgelink Community Centre

Address: The Bridgelink Centre, Summerwood Road, TW7 7QR

Dates and sessions at this venue:

Date Time
Wednesday 4th July 10:30 am - 12:00 noon
Wednesday 11th July 10:30 am - 12:00 noon
Wednesday 18th July 10:30 am - 12:00 noon
Wednesday 25th July 10:30 am - 12:00 noon

Danehurst SHeltered Housing - Over 60's only

Address: Brent Lea, Brentford, TW8 8HX

Dates and sessions at this venue:

Date Time
Monday 9th July 3:00 pm - 4:30pm
Monday 16th July 3:00 pm - 4:30pm
Monday 23rd July 3:00 pm - 4:30pm
Monday 30th July 3:00 pm - 4:30pm

Call us to register today

020 8973 3530