Cook & Eat Programme

FREE courses to help people cook more healthily

Join the fun!

One You Hounslow are offering FREE 4 week courses to help people to cook more healthily with fresh ingredients. Register today to join one of our fun and social Cook and Eat courses to learn how making small changes can make a big difference to your diet and wellbeing.

See below for the dates and locations of our upcoming courses.

Virtual healthy eating education sessions

All of the following are online sessions. If you are interested in joining any of these 4 week programmes below please call 020 8973 3530 to register.

Wednesday 24th November 11am – 1pm
Wednesday 1st December 11am – 1pm
Wednesday 8th December 11am – 1pm
Wednesday 15th December 11am – 1pm
Wednesday 12th January 11am – 1pm
Wednesday 19th January 11am – 1pm
Wednesday 26th January 11am – 1pm
Wednesday 2nd February 11am – 1pm
Wednesday 16th February 11am – 1pm
Wednesday 23rd February 11am – 1pm
Wednesday 2nd March 11am – 1pm
Wednesday 9th March 11am – 1pm
Wednesday 23rd March 11am – 1pm
Wednesday 30th March 11am – 1pm
Wednesday 6th April 11am – 1pm
Wednesday 13th April 11am – 1pm
Success Story

"An enormous thank you for the wonderful workshop. It was so lovely to see the parents so excited and enthusiastic and feeling valued. They realise they are not just parents but have so much more to offer. We have also helped in making new friendships. The next batch of parents are very keen to start. Many thanks to Gopi for her support, she was very inspirational and we loved every minute. Keep up the amazing work!"

Feedback received from Parent Support Worker at Chatsworth Primary School

Call us to register today
020 8973 3530